Northampton County

Northampton County’s population is about 22,099 and its county seat is located in Jackson. Towns in Northampton County include Conway, Garysburg, Gaston, Lasker, Rich Square, Seaboard, Severn and Woodland. Unincorporated areas include Margarettsville, Milwaukee, Pleasant Hill and Turners Crossroads. The county is 551 square miles in size.

[service_area_map county=”northampton” height=”650″]


Sign Up Here