Hertford County

Hertford County has a population of about 24,700 and encompasses about 360 square miles. The county seat is Winton and Hertford is considered as a part of the Inner Banks region of North Carolina. Incorporated towns in Hertford include Ahoskie, Como, Harrellsville and Murfreesboro. Hertford has a diversified economy including agricultural, industrial and other businesses throughout the county.

[service_area_map county=”hertford”]


Sign Up Here